St. Paul’s Greek Orthodox Church

4949 Alton Parkway
Irvine, CA 92604
PHONE: 949·733-2366
FAX: 949·733·0962E-Mail: info@stpaulsirvine.org

Fr. Steven Tsichlis
Father Steven Tsichlis
Pastor
father@stpaulsirvine.org

p_degaitas

Father Theofanis Degaitas
Assistant Priest
frdegaitas@stpaulsirvine.org

Deacon Daniel Cunningham
Parish Deacon
deacondaniel@stpaulsirvine.org

Dean Langis
Pastoral Assistant
dlangis@stpaulsirvine.org

Eve Tibbs
Music Director / Religious Education
etibbs@stpaulsirvine.org

Christian Siskos
Youth Ministries
christian@stpaulsirvine.org

Carolyn Kouracos

Office Assistant

Carolyn@stpaulsirvine.org

Marina Kookootsedes
Office Administrator
Marina@stpaulsirvine.org

Denise Oller
Office Assistant
Denise@stpaulsirvine.org